Evil Dead Excitement

I just got an email that Netflix is sending me the first Evil Dead!

I have a weird relationship with the Evil Dead series. In order, I watched the third one, Army of Darkness, then the current TV series Ash vs Evil Dead and now I’m going to watch the first one, then the second, Evil Dead 2 and then the remake, Evil Dead.

I admit that this makes no sense. And I’m not sure why it’s taken me this long–I like Bruce Campbell and (some) horror movies and (some) cheesy movies, and frequently funny movies. I was obviously busy wasting time going to college and reading books!

I’ll let y’all know what I think when I’ve seen the rest of the films and how I like them.

Leave a Reply

